is vegans does not eat honey also
No, they don't. There are four types of vegetarians: Vegans, Ovo, Lacto and Lacto-Ovo. Ovo vegs eat eggs and plant products. Lacto vegs eat milk and plant products. Lacto-Ovo vegs eat all of them and Vegans eat only plant product. We know honey is an animal product because it is made by bees.