Answer the all as fast as you can .


E. 1. The councillors are responsible for the running of the municipal corporations. They are elected for a term of five years from different parts of the city. These subdivisions of the city are known as wards the members are, thus, also called ward councillors. People report all the grievances regarding their localities to these ward councillors.
  2. The Planning decision committee  of the corporation takes policy decisions.

  3. the members of the Corporation and Panchayats are elected for a term of five years.

Kindly ask questions in separate threads.

  • 0
What are you looking for?